Facts & Figures

terra vermessungen ag is one of the leading service providers for engineering surveys, mobile mapping and geomonitoring. Founded in 1993, we successfully deliver innovative and unique surveying solutions. 

 

Standard surveying techniques are often not sufficient for sophisticated projects. Our experts develop novel surveying and monitoring solutions, tailored specially to your needs. These provide technical and cost saving advantages. Our Swiss and international customers repeatedly attest the high quality of our work. 


We are only satisfied when you are. 
Our goal – completely satisfied customers.

 

 

Our goal

Completely satisfied customers

Employees

about 40 employees at three locations in Switzerland and Italy.

Young professionals

Are joining our team on a regular basis. 
We support and encourage professional development.

Sustainabilit

Is important to us. Our energy and resource saving working methods and concepts reflect this approach.

Safety Is our top priority. We are promoting safety on a daily basis by means of regular safety trainings, safety checks and by using professional protective equipment.

Quality

Is what we deliver on a daily basis. 
We are regularly audited and certified in accordance with DIN ISO 9001:2008.

Individually-tailored solutions Means finding the perfect solution for every customer. We offer innovative and customised solutions.

More than 1000

Completely satisfied customers rely on us both nationally and internationally.

Management

Marc Amsler
MSc Engineering

Managing Director

Head of Engineering Surveying

Location: Zurich

Phone: +41 43 255 20 34
amsler@terra.ch

Christian Meyer
MSc Geological Engineer

Executive Management

Head of Monitoring

Location: Othmarsingen

Phone: +41 43 500 10 72
meyer@terra.ch

Simon Rickenbacher
MSc Engineering

Executive Management

Head of Mobile Mapping

Location: Othmarsingen

Phone: +41 43 500 10 75
rickenbacher@terra.ch

Heinz Eigensatz
Surveying Technician

Executive Management / Co-Owner

Head of Finance

Phone: +41 43 255 20 33
eigensatz@terra.ch

Urs Müller
MSc Engineering

Executive Management / Co-Owner

Senior Consultant

Phone: +41 43 255 20 32
mueller@terra.ch

Markus Brun
MSc Engineering

Executive Management / Co-Owner

Phone. +41 43 255 20 23
brun@terra.ch

Engineering Surveying Team

Head of Engineering Survey Department

Marc Amsler

Marc Amsler
MSc Engineering

Executive Management 
Head of Engineering Surveying

Location: Zurich

Phone: +41 43 255 20 34
amsler@terra.ch

Engineering Surveying Team

Stephan Schütz
MSc Engineering

Location: Zurich

Phone: +41 43 255 20 30
schuetz@terra.ch

Franziska Bernhart
Dipl. Engineer
Location: Zurich
Tel. +41 43 255 20 30
bernhart@terra.ch

Peter Soukal
Dipl. Engineer

Location: Zurich

Phone: +41 43 255 20 30
soukal@terra.ch

Fadri Weber
Dipl. Engineer
Location: Zurich
Tel. +41 43 255 20 30
weber@terra.ch

Stefan Conzett
Dipl. Engineer 
Location: Zurich
Tel. +41 43 255 20 30
terra@terra.ch

Alfred Lerch
Geomatics Technician

Location: Zurich

Phone: +41 43 255 20 30
lerch@terra.ch

Philip Hasa
Geomatics Technician

Location: Zurich

Phone: +41 43 255 20 30
terra@terra.ch

Rinzin Lang
Geomatics Technician

Location: Zurich

Phone: +41 43 255 20 30
terra@terra.ch

Fotografie folgt in Kürze

Jörg Kalensky
Geomatics Technician

Location: Zurich

Phone: +41 43 255 20 30
terra@terra.ch

Joschka Reischmann

Joschka Reischmann
Geomatics Technician

Location: Zurich

Phone: +41 43 255 20 30 
reischmann@terra.ch

 

Edgar Schumacher
Field Surveyor

Location: Zurich

Phone: +41 43 255 20 30
terra@terra.ch

Fotografie folgt in Kürze

Javier Yagüe
Field Surveyor

Location: Zurich

Phone: +41 43 255 20 30
terra@terra.ch

Oskar Walt
Field Surveyor

Location: Zurich

Phone: +41 43 255 20 30
terra@terra.ch

Monitoring Team

Head of Monitoring Department

Christian Meyer
MSc Geological Engineer

Executive Management

Location: Othmarsingen

Phone: +41 43 500 10 72
meyer@terra.ch

Monitoring Team

Florian Eidt
MSc Engineering

Location: Othmarsingen

Phone: +41 43 500 10 73
eidt@terra.ch

Dr. Elmar Strobach
MSc Geophysics
Location: Othmarsingen
Phone: +41 43 500 10 74
strobach@terra.ch

Daniel Bäni
MSc ETH Geomatics Engineer

Location: Othmarsingen

Phone: +41 43 500 10 70
baeni@terra.ch

Jeffrey Meyer
Dipl. Engineer
Location: Othmarsingen

Phone: +41 43 500 10 70
jeffrey.meyer@terra.ch

Alexander Müller
Dipl. Engineer
Location: Othmarsingen

Phone: +41 43 500 10 70
alexander.mueller@terra.ch

Alex Mazurkiewicz
MSc Geosciences
Location: Othmarsingen
Phone +41 43 500 10 70
mazurkiewicz@terra.ch

Mobile Mapping Team

Head of Mobile Mapping Department

Simon Rickenbacher
MSc Engineering

Executive Management

Location: Othmarsingen

Phone: +41 43 500 10 75
rickenbacher@terra.ch

Mobile Mapping Team

Daniel Wieseman
MSc Engineering

Location: Othmarsingen

Phone: +41 41 500 10 77
wiesemann@terra.ch

Patrick Kuhn
MSc Civil Engineering

Location: Othmarsingen

Phone: +41 43 500 10 77
kuhn@terra.ch

Jan Voigtländer
MSc Engineering

Location: Othmarsingen

Phone: +41 43 500 10 77
voigtlaender@terra.ch

Fredy Staudacher
MSc Engineering

Location: Othmarsingen
Phone: +41 43 500 10 77
staudacher@terra.ch

Key Account Management

Urs Müller
MSc Engineering

Executive Management / Co-Owner

Senior Consultant

Phone  +41 43 255 20 32
mueller@terra.ch

Administrative Team

Heinz Eigensatz
Surveying Technician

Executive Management / Co-Owner

Head of Finance

Phone: +41 43 255 20 33
eigensatz@terra.ch

Ursula Müller
Accounting

Phone: +41 43 500 10 77
ursula.mueller@terra.ch



Group

The terra brand combines the knowledge, the expertise and experience of the terra group.